Welcome to Parsam Institute of Statutory Rules  Welcome to Parsam Institute of Statutory Rules
Viewing the Demo Package

1. For arranging the demo please contact Shri. P.N. Balaji, on his cell no. 98452 48899.


2. Please click on the button "New Users Demo". We have explained the usage of the package in detail. In case of difficulty at any point please contact us. 

List of a few Organisations subscribed for Technogoogar
1. Aeronautical Development Agency (ADA), Bangalore.
2. Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata.
3. Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO), Bangalore.
4. Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT).
5. Tuberculosis Research Centre, Chennai.
6. Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore.
7. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission, New Delhi.
8. High Energy Materials Research Laboratory, Pune.
9. The Rubber Research Institute of India, Kerala.
10. Spices Board, Cochin.
11. Indian Council of Philosophical Research, New Delhi.
12. Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad
13. Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi.
14. Centre for Wind Energy Technology, Chennai.
15. National Assessment and Accreditation Centre, Bangalore.
16. Centre for Military Airworthiness & Certification, Bangalore.
17.Industrial Research & Development, IIT Delhi.
18. Children's Film Society, India, Mumbai.
19. Combat Vehicles Research & Development Establishment, DRDO, Avadi, Chennai. 
Subscribers Login
Existing subscribers click here to login to your account
If you have difficulty to login with above link, click here.
New Users Demo
New users click here for a demo of Tecnogoogar package

Home About Us Objectives Training Registration Faculty Consultancy Publications Distribution Network CAROL
Promoters References Notice Board Technogoogar F A Q's Feedback Contact Us